Calendars

2018-2019 School Year Calendar (PDF), Revised
2019-2020 School Year Calendar (PDF), Revised and Approved

Select the blue filter icon to customize the calendar to your need.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
FFA CHAPTER MEETING 2:15
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, Dec 3
FFA WREATH MAKING CLASS 6 PM
-
Ag Ed
HS Winter Holiday Concert
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
FFA WREATH MAKING CLASS 6 PM
-
Ag Ed
Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
MS Music Dept Winter Concert
-
Northwestern High School
AG ED CONSULTING COMMITTEE MTG 7 PM
-
Ag Ed
Fri, Dec 6
Blood Drive
-
Northwestern High School
Blood Drive
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Connections-Gingerbread Houses
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts NWR7 Spring Musical Auditions
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts NWR7 Spring Musical Auditions
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts NWR7 Spring Musical Auditions
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EXCEPTIONS
    • Holidays
    • In Service