Calendars

2018-2019 School Year Calendar (PDF), Revised
2019-2020 School Year Calendar (PDF), Revised and Approved

Select the blue filter icon to customize the calendar to your need.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts WEB Training
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts HS Band Camp
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts WEB 7th Grade Student Orientation
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts HS Band Camp
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts HS Band Camp
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EXCEPTIONS
    • Holidays
    • In Service