Calendars

2018-2019 School Year Calendar (PDF), Revised
2019-2020 School Year Calendar (PDF), Revised and Approved

Select the blue filter icon to customize the calendar to your need.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
AG ED CONSULTING COMMITTEE MEETING 7 PM
-
Ag Ed
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
NRG 4055: Robotics Season Kickoff
-
Northwestern High School
NRG 4055: Robotics Kickoff
-
Northwestern High School
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
FFA CHAPTER MEETING
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, Jan 8
MS Drama Club Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
MS Drama Club Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
MS Drama Club Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 17
Subscribe to Alerts MS Drama Club Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Parent Planning NIght
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Seussical Auditons
-
Northwestern High School
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts MS Drama Club Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts MS Drama Club Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Semi-Formal Dance
-
Northwestern High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EXCEPTIONS
    • Holidays
    • In Service