NORTHWESTERN REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 7

Print Element
September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
PD for back to school
-
Northwestern High School
Senior Portraits
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, Aug 28
PD for back to school
-
Northwestern High School
Senior Portraits
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, Aug 29
Senior Portraits
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
School Picture Day
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Middle School Assembly
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Link Crew
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, Sep 7
Freshmen Class Speeches
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Sep 8
Robotics Launch
-
Northwestern High School
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
FFA CHAPTER MEETING
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, Sep 11
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Middle School Open House
-
Northwestern Middle School
Wed, Sep 12
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Middle School Picture Day
-
Northwestern High School
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
National Honor Society monthly meetings
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, Sep 13
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Highlander Fair
-
Northwestern High School
High School Open House
-
Northwestern High School
Highlander Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, Sep 14
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Sep 15
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Sun, Sep 16
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Northwestern High School
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
General Faculty Meeting
-
Northwestern High School
PARENTS, FRIENDS & ALUMNI OF FFA
-
Ag Ed
Thu, Sep 20
Senior Parent Planning Night
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
NWR7 Theatre Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
AG ED WELCOME BACK SOCIAL
-
Northwestern High School
NWR7 Theatre Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, Sep 27
NWR7 Theatre Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, Sep 28
Senior Portraits
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Sep 29
Theatre Tech Day
-
Northwestern High School
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
CANCELED: Senior Portraits
-
Northwestern High School
FFA CHAPTER MEETING
-
Northwestern High School
NWR7 Theatre Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, Oct 2
Senior Portraits
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, Oct 3
NWR7 Theatre Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, Oct 4
Financial Planning for College Night
-
Northwestern High School
AG ED CONSULTING COMMITTEE MEETING 7 PM
-
Ag Ed
Fri, Oct 5
Run,Hide,Fight Training for Elementary School Staf
-
Northwestern High School
Senior Portraits
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Oct 6
Theatre Tech Day
-
Northwestern High School