Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
NRG 4055 Robotics Kick Off event
-
Northwestern High School
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
FFA CHAPTER MEETING 2:15
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
AG ED CONSULTING COMMITTEE MTG 7 PM
-
Ag Ed
Fri, Jan 10
Robotics Competition Set-up
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Jan 11
NRG 6726 Robotics Competition
-
Northwestern High School
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
BSA Girl Troop-Mile Run
-
Northwestern Middle School
Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
Junior Parent Planning Night snow date
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Cocoa and Cram Study Session: Club Rise
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Parent Planning Night snow date
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts COMMUNITY CONVERSATION
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Mock Trial Practice
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts Opioid Presentation
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Semi-Formal Dance
-
Northwestern High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EXCEPTIONS
    • Holidays
    • In Service