Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Spring Musical
-
Northwestern High School
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
AG ED CONSULTING COMMITTEE MEETING 7 PM
-
Ag Ed
Fri, May 3
MS Music Festival
-
Northwestern High School
Dodge Ball Tournament
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, May 4
First Responders Breakfast
-
Northwestern High School
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Choir Spring Concert Dress Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
FFA CHAPTER MEETING
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, May 7
Stage Unavailable for Choir Concert
-
Northwestern High School
Choices
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, May 8
Stage Unavailable for Choir Concert
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, May 9
Choir Spring Conert
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, May 10
Mr. Northwestern
-
Northwestern High School
MS PLAY Performance
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Board of Education Special Meeting CABE Workshop
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, May 14
Incoming 7th Grade Parent Night
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, May 15
CRDA2 Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
C.F.D.A.2 Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
PARENTS, FRIENDS & ALUMNI OF FFA
-
Ag Ed
Thu, May 16
Girl Scout EOY Ceremony
-
Northwestern High School
GSA Movie Night
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, May 17
WEB Spring Play Day
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, May 18
Center for Dance Arts II
-
Northwestern High School
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts High School Awards
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Shakespeare Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts Class Officer Speeches
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts Parent/Teacher Book Club
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Shakespeare Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Shakespeare Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Sports Awards
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Shakespeare Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Food Truck Festival
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts Highlander Food Truck Festival
-
Northwestern High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EXCEPTIONS
    • Holidays
    • In Service