Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
MS Music Festival
-
Northwestern High School
Kindness in Motion
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Choir Spring Concert Dress Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
FFA CHAPTER MEETING 2:15
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Choir Spring Concert
-
Northwestern High School
AG ED CONSULTING COMMITTEE MTG 7 PM
-
Ag Ed
Fri, May 8
MS Play Performance
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, May 9
FFA PLANT SALE 9-3
-
Ag Ed
Designer Bag Bingo
-
Northwestern High School
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
MS Authors Cafe
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, May 16
FFA PLANT SALE 9-3
-
Ag Ed
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Barkhamsted Elementary School Spring Concert
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, May 21
High School Awards Ceremony
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
AG ED NEW STUDENT ORIENTATION 6 PM
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, May 28
Class of 2021 Spikeball Tournament Fundraiser
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts FFA AWARDS CEREMONY PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts FFA AWARDS CEREMONY PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts FFA AWARDS CEREMONY PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts FFA AWARDS CEREMONY PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, Jun 5
Subscribe to Alerts AG ED/FFA AWARDS CEREMONY SET UP
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts AG ED/FFA AWARDS CEREMONY SET UP
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts AG ED/AWARDS CEREMONY SET UP
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts AG ED/FFA AWARDS CEREMONY PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts AG ED/FFA AWARDS CEREMONY 6 PM
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts AG ED/FFA AWARDS CEREMONY 6 PM
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Jun 6
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Annual Highlander Food Truck Festival
-
Northwestern High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EXCEPTIONS
    • Holidays
    • In Service