Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Fiddler on the Roof
-
Northwestern High School
Mon, Apr 30
FFA EXECUTIVE TEAM MTG
-
Ag Ed
Middle School Drama Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, May 1
Middle School Drama Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Student Council
-
Northwestern High School
Washington DC Trip Meeting
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Someone Special Day
-
Northwestern High School
Ice Cream Emergency Bus
-
Northwestern High School
Middle School Drama Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
AG ED CONSULTING COMMITTEE MTG
-
Ag Ed
Someone Special Day
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, May 4
MS Music Festival
-
Northwestern High School
Small Group
-
Northwestern High School
Anxiety Group
-
Northwestern High School
Middle School Drama Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Freshmen Movie Night
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, May 5
SAT Testing Center
-
Northwestern High School
YMHFA Course
-
Northwestern High School
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Choir Spring Concert/Dress Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
FFA Chapter Meeting
-
Northwestern High School
Middle School Drama Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Choir Spring Concert Dress Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
District Budget Meeting
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, May 8
Choir Spring Concert/Dress Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Impact
-
Northwestern High School
Middle School Drama Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, May 9
Choir Spring Concert/Dress Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Middle School Drama Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, May 10
Choir Spring Concert/Dress Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Choir Spring Concert/Dress Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Middle School Drama Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Choir Spring Conert
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, May 11
Choir Spring Concert/Dress Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
Middle School Drama Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
MS Play Performance: Macbeth...
-
Northwestern High School
Community Game Night
-
Northwestern High School
Community Game Night
-
Northwestern High School
Community Game Night
-
Northwestern High School
Community Game Night
-
Northwestern Middle School
Sat, May 12
AG ED PLANT SALE
-
Ag Ed
Junior Prom
-
Off-Site
Sun, May 13
AG ED PLANT SALE
-
Ag Ed
Mon, May 14
FFA EXECUTIVE TEAM MTG
-
Ag Ed
Booster Club Meetings
-
Northwestern High School
Tue, May 15
Incoming 7th Grade Parent Night
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, May 16
CDA II Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
PARENTS, FRIENDS & ALUMNI OF FFA MTG.
-
Ag Ed
Thu, May 17
High School Awards
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
YMHFA Course
-
Northwestern High School
Center for Dance Arts II Performance
-
Northwestern High School
Kindness in Motion Project More then just a bucket
-
Northwestern High School
Sun, May 20
Center for Dance Arts II Performance
-
Northwestern High School
Mon, May 21
FFA AWARDS CEREMONY PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
FFA AWARDS PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
FFA EXECUTIVE TEAM MTG
-
Ag Ed
Tue, May 22
FFA AWARDS CEREMONY PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
FFA AWARDS PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
Student Project
-
Northwestern High School
Mary Beth Tinker Speaks
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, May 23
Mary Beth Tinker Presentations
-
Northwestern High School
FFA AWARDS CEREMONY PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
FFA AWARDS PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
Barkhamsted Elementary School Spring Concert
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, May 24
Halo Rehearsal
-
Northwestern High School
CANCELED: High School Awards Night
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, May 25
High School Professional Development
-
Northwestern High School
Senior Prom
-
Off-Site
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts FFA AWARDS CEREMONY PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts FFA AWARDS PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts Incoming 7th Grade Parent Night
-
Northwestern High School
Wed, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts FFA AWARDS CEREMONY PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts FFA AWARDS PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
Thu, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts FFA AWARDS SET UP
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts FFA AWARDS CEREMONY PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts FFA AWARDS PRACTICE
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts FFA Awards Dinner
-
Northwestern High School
Subscribe to Alerts FFA AWARDS CEREMONY 6 PM
-
Northwestern High School
Fri, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council
-
Northwestern High School
Sat, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Robotics Event
-
Northwestern High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EXCEPTIONS
    • Holidays
    • In Service